News

Bonus Kredits
Top up on Kredits and earn additional ones as a bonus!
2021-03-05 11:11:18
Server restart - March 2nd
Servers will be down for maintenance from 06:00 to 08:00 GMT (07:00 to 09:00 CET).
2021-03-01 15:33:32
Warblog - February 26th
This Warblog has a special teaser. Don't dare miss it!
2021-02-26 15:25:54
PVE Event in Honor of 100k Youtube Subscribers
Play PVE missions and you'll have a chance to win a free Gerber Tomohawk!
2021-02-26 12:00:57
Content Creator Spotlight - February 25th
A weekly segment where we share recent videos from some of our partnered content creators!
2021-02-25 19:29:02
Server restart - February 25th
Servers will be down for maintenance from 08:00 to 09:00 GMT (09:00 to 10:00 CET).
2021-02-24 17:04:50
Pask and Cawfear Twitch stream - February 19th
Join Pask and Cawfear at 3 pm GMT, as they're back on Twitch playing Warface and hanging out with the community!
2021-02-19 10:27:57
Welcome to the fold, Turkey
Warface now offers a more comfortable gaming experience in Turkey. The game has a dedicated server in the region, and all in-game texts are available in Turkish. Welcome new comrades!
2021-02-18 09:42:09
Server restart - February 18th
Servers will be down for maintenance from 06:00 to 08:00 GMT (07:00 to 09:00 CET)
2021-02-17 18:33:27
My Warface Valentine on Facebook
Our intel reports a huge wave of love and happiness incoming. Are you fully geared up for the holiday ahead? Our Warface Valentine has already took over social platforms. Take part in a special activity on Facebook and get elegant Cherry Blossom weapons!
2021-02-13 11:01:58