News

Server Restart - 12.11.19
Servers will be down for maintenance on 12.11.19 from 08:00 to 10:00 UTC (09:00 to 11:00 CET).
2019-11-11 15:22:39
Increased rates going live!
Earn 50% more WF money, XP and VP until November 11, 09:00 UTC!
2019-11-08 16:06:58
"Atlas of War" skins and other novelties
The coming weekend brings increased rewards meaning that it is high time to update your arsenal to get the most out of them. Reliable weapons for all the classes are already waiting for you in the game store.
2019-11-08 08:58:34
Fresh Shop Update
The fresh shop update features two first-rate gold guns and several classic models of unsurpassed firepower.
2019-11-05 09:17:15
Your opinion is important to us!
This short survey will not take you long but will make a great contribution to further project development. Let's improve Warface together!
2019-11-04 16:46:23
Hottest shop update
The old weapons are no fun? Check out the game store!
2019-11-01 09:11:13
Spooky update
A spooky update has landed on the Warface server bringing PvP maps in thematic settings, new one-off items, a Ranked Matches Season with extraordinary rewards, a PvE-event and much more. You won't be bored!
2019-10-29 08:41:47
New Ranked Matches Season
Even more rewards, a unique achievement and a lot of adrenalin are waiting for you. Start your ascend to the first league, the Season will be on for only 3 weeks!
2019-10-29 06:01:21
Spooky shop update
Halloween is getting closer every day. No idea how to better get prepared for wicked celebrations? Equip yourself with thematic weapons and frightening armor!
2019-10-25 13:43:11
Your opinion is important to us!
This short survey will not take you long but will make a great contribution to further project development. Let's improve Warface together!
2019-10-25 08:13:24