DOUBLE BENEFIT

2019-12-13 18:17:31

Soldiers!

Would you like to get twice as many Kredits? Then don't miss this offer! Purchase the pack of 1000 Kredits now and get a gift of 1000 Kredits in January! Hurry up, the promotion will be on for a limited period of time till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on Monday, December 16. Get your double benefit!

PURCHASE THE PACK OF 1000 KREDITS NOW AND GET A GIFT OF 1000 KREDITS IN JANUARY!
The offer will last from 00:00 UTC (01:00 CET) on December 14 till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on December 16.

IMPORTANT!

  • The gifted Kredits will be transferred to your account after the 10th of January, 2020.
  • The offer applies only to the pack of 1000 Kredits and not to any other packs. 
  • The bonus is capped at 1000 Kredits. 
  • The offer applies only to the first purchase. 
  • The offer will last from 00:00 UTC (01:00 CET) on December 14 till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on December 16.

Discuss the article

Read more

Soon in game: new weapons and gear
The next update will feature four new weapon models and equipment to stock up your arsenal. What are they? Read and see!
2019-10-04 12:51:27
Spooky update
A spooky update has landed on the Warface server bringing PvP maps in thematic settings, new one-off items, a Ranked Matches Season with extraordinary rewards, a PvE-event and much more. You won't be bored!
2019-10-29 08:41:47

Be in touch