Current In-game Activities

2021-06-25 15:40:22

Soldiers!

The game now features lots of events and exciting activities. Take part in a cool competition in social media, enjoy increased server rates or simply log into the game to earn useful rewards. Don't miss competitive Ranked Matches and the new contract "Cartel" with blood-chilling contents. Read on to learn the details and join in the fun! 


Contracts "Cartel"

Take up the contracts "Cartel" that will be active until 21:00 GMT (23:00 CEST) on July 9 to gain brand new themed items: memorable achievements, a cool weapon charm, camouflages "Santa Muerte", Super VIP Booster, and free cards for crafting. Details.

 

 

 


“Super Warface 3D” mini-game

Turn on your old tablet and plunge into the world of good old games! Introducing the adorable “Super Warface 3D” mini-game that will distract you from your daily worries and allow you to get a cool bonus!

The activity will last till 23:59 GMT on the 27th of June (01:59 CEST on the 28th of June), try your luck, complete the game “Super Warface 3D” and receive a bonus for the payment. The bonus value depends only on the results of the game and can be up to 200%! Intrigued? Let’s get down to the details.


Log-in, fight and get a reward

Would you like to get a VIP-Booster for almost three years? Then log into the game three days running, correctly complete at least one match each day (the match should end with a win or a defeat) and get a chance to receive a VIP-Booster for 1000 days!


Increased Rates

On the weekend, starting from 15:00 GMT (17:00 CEST) on June 25 and till 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST) on June 28, you will enjoy increased server rates. Don't miss your chance to gain 100% more WF$, XP and VP. 

From June 25 till June 28


Ranked Macthes Season

A season of competitive Ranked Matches is in full swing. Take part in breathtaking combats and get plentiful rewards. Join the fun - demonstrate your skill and get to the top. 


Kill the Monster on Facebook

Apart from various in-game activities, there is a cool contest in social media. Kill the monster on Facebook and get nice prizes. "Shoot" the beast with your likes and "chop" with reposts - every action will damage the terrible monster that has taken over our news feed. After repelling the attack, each participant will receive a prize! Details.


Enjoy your weekend and have fun!


Discuss the article

Read more

Battle Pass: FAQ
The first season of Battle Pass is in full swing. We read all your feedback and questions on social media carefully, and are glad to provide answers to some of the most popular ones.
2019-05-24 15:54:49
Server restart - 03.11.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on 03.11.20 from 09:00 to 11:00 GMT (10:00 to 12:00 CET).
2020-11-02 11:29:40

Be in touch