Halloween in Warface

2020-10-30 11:59:08

Soldiers!

Happy Halloween! Warface dollars, XP and Vendor Points rewards will be increased by 50% from 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC) on the 30th of October to 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC) on the 2nd of November.

Trick or treat!


Discuss the article

Read more

PvE campaign in Warface: Global Operations
Take up a mission to a mysterious ghost town in the Afghan hinterland and discover the reasons why the local population flees the region and civilian aircraft disappear in the area.
2020-09-18 07:36:41
Nuclear Series
Bright green guns are back in the game shop to help you not just finish off your enemies, but do so in style!
2019-06-18 15:10:47

Be in touch